COACHING

My coaching services are aimed at managers, entrepreneurs and self-employed persons. In my coaching work I follow the systemic coaching method. With this I help my clients to find their very own solutions by discovering and developing their own resources, strengths and new perspectives. In this context, my coaching is based on a number of firm principles:

The client at the ships steering wheel

I firmly believe that successful coaching can only take place if the client himself takes responsibility for ‘the journey’. This means that the client is put in the position to take the wheel of his life, situation or problem. He takes the responsibility for his behaviour and goes self-determinedly the most suitable solution for him. My coaching supports him on this path with appropriate methodology and opens up appropriate perspectives for successful solution.

Systemic Coaching Approach

Based on the systemic coaching method, I work with the client to develop his role in his personal problem situation, organization or task. My working method is completely solution-oriented. I focus the client on solutions that are suitable and coherent for him. This is achieved by developing new perspectives, discovering appropriate resources and working out concrete, applicable strategies.

Mindfulness & Values

An important principle in my coaching work is the mindful treatment of the client and his questions. This also means the unrestricted appreciation of the client as a human being with his complete biography, attitude to life and behaviour. I work on the assumption that each person carries the solutions to his or her problem within him or herself and is the best expert to learn and develop. Those who are willing to take new paths only do so sustainably from an inner, deep motivation. To open up this motivation is one of the main tasks of a coach. I only act as a source of inspiration and guide for sustainable success in implementation.

No Comments

COACHING

Mein Coachingangebot richtet sich an Führungskräfte, Unternehmer und Selbständige. In meiner Coachingarbeit folge ich der Systemischen Coachingmethode. Damit helfe ich meinen Klienten ihre ganz eigenen Lösungen zu finden, indem wir ihre eigenen Ressourcen, Stärken und neue Perspektiven entdecken und erarbeiten. Mein Coaching stützt sich in diesem Kontext auf einige feste Prinzipien:

Der Kunde am Steuerrad

Ich glaube fest daran, dass ein erfolgreiches Coaching nur dann stattfinden kann, wenn der Kunde selbst die Verantwortung für ‚die Reise‘ übernimmt. D.h. der Kunde wird in die Lage versetzt, selbst ans Steuerrad seines Lebens, seiner Situation oder Problemstellung zu gehen. Er übernimmt die Verantwortung für sein Verhalten und geht selbstbestimmt den für ihn geeignetsten Lösungsweg. Mein Coaching unterstützt ihn auf diesem Weg durch entsprechende Methodik und eröffnet entsprechende Perspektiven für erfolgreiche Lösungen.

Systemisches Coaching

Basierend auf der Systemischen Coachingmethode erarbeite ich mit dem Kunden seine Rolle in seiner persönlichen Problemsituation, Organisation oder Aufgabe. Meine Arbeitsweise ist dabei komplett lösungsorientiert. Dabei fokussiere ich den Kunden auf Lösungsansätze, die für ihn passen und stimmig sind. Dies gelingt durch die Entwicklung neuer Perspektiven, das Entdecken entsprechender Ressourcen und das Erarbeiten konkreter, anwendbarer Strategien

WERT-Schätzung

Ein wichtiger Grundsatz in meiner Coachingarbeit ist der achtsame Umgang mit dem Kunden und seiner Fragestellung. Das bedeutet auch die uneingeschränkte Wertschätzung für den Kunden als Mensch mit seiner kompletten Biographie, Lebenseinstellung und Verhaltensweise. Ich gehe dabei davon aus, dass jeder Mensch die Lösungen für seine Problem in sich trägt und selbst für sich der beste Experte ist, um die Möglichkeiten zu lernen und sich zu entwickeln aufzubringen. Wer bereit ist, neue Wege zu gehen, tut das nur nachhaltig aus einer inneren, tiefen Motivation heraus. Diese zu erschließen ist eine Hauptaufgabe als Coach. Ich agiere dabei nur als Impulsgeber und Lotse für einen nachhaltigen Erfolg in der Umsetzung.

No Comments